the dragon, all he thinks is fire (flee flee flee)

thedragon1x

thedragon_back2x

the dragon, all he thinks is fire (flee flee flee)

mixed media on masonite panel

8 x 10 inches

the dragon, rampant across the devastated countryside, over fleeing peasants who feel the shadow first

what can I say? as a kid I played D&D with my brothers (I had three at the time, and one more later). of course I was the DM, and making up adventure scenarios hasn’t turned out to be that much different than writing stories for adults.

Leave a Reply

